HBL PSL Schedule 2018 – Cricket Matches Schedule Date Time Table


HBL PSL Schedule 2018 & Time table

Check PSL Cricket Schedule 2018 PSL is the Pakistan super league Cricket in which the Twenty cricket league is played in the players of a different city. The idea of Pakistan super league s issued in the year 2007 and it is now played every year. With the starting of the new year, the PSL matches schedule is also issued so, that the people show their talent which they have and then the best players in the many players are selected every year. The HBL PSL Schedule 2018 is also issued by the Pakistan cricket board. This team is supervised by the Pakistan Cricket Board that represents to give a chance of different players to prove their selves at the highest level of Pakistan.

This league is played in the season of February and March in which a lot of players take a part in it. This league is played between two teams having nearly about 10 matches in the double round century. Check PSL Cricket Schedule 2018 Now, the PSL Match 2018 is played because its season becoming to start and the preparation of this match is also started. The PSL Cricket Schedule 2018 is also issued in which date, time and venue are written. The different layers of the different city are involved in this league and match is played between two teams.

Complete download HBL PSL Schedule 2018

If we talk about the PSL 2018 then Pakistan cricket board announced the third edition of PSL Cricket Schedule 2018 which will be played in Dubai and final match of PSL 2018 is played in Karachi. In the 3rd PSL match, the 36 matches will be played. In all of these three matches, it was also announced that 31st match will be played in the Dubai and last 3 matches will be played in Pakistan’s city Karachi. It was also told In the Check PSL Cricket Schedule 2018 that the 1st match will be played on February 22, 2018, between the champion of PSL 2nd edition Peshawar Zalmi and the team Sultan of Multan.

Check PSL Cricket Schedule 2018

Thursday, February 22Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan SultansDubai
Friday, February 23Karachi Kings vs Quetta GladiatorsDubai
Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars
Saturday, February 24Islamabad United vs Peshawar ZalmiDubai
Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars
Sunday, February 25Multan Sultans vs Islamabad UnitedDubai
Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi
Monday, February 26Karachi Kings vs Lahore QalandarsDubai
Wednesday, February 28Islamabad United vs Quetta GladiatorsSharjah
Thursday, March 1Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar ZalmiSharjah
Friday, March 2Multan Sultans vs Karachi KingsSharjah
Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United
Saturday, March 3Multan Sultans vs Quetta GladiatorsSharjah
Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars
Sunday, March 4Islamabad United vs Karachi KingsSharjah
Tuesday March 6Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan SultansDubai
Wednesday, March 7Multan Sultans vs Quetta GladiatorsDubai
Thursday, March 8Islamabad United vs Lahore QalandarsDubai
Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators
Friday, March 9Multan Sultans vs Lahore QalandarsDubai
Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United
Saturday, March 10Multan Sultans vs Karachi KingsDubai
Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators
Sunday, March 11Karachi Kings vs Lahore QalandarsDubai
Tuesday March 13Multan Sultans vs Islamabad UnitedSharjah
Wednesday, March 14Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore QalandarsSharjah
Thursday, March 15Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi KingsSharjah
Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United
Friday, March 16Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore QalandarsSharjah
Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings
Sunday, March 18Qualifier – Team 1 vs Team 2Dubai
Tuesday March 20Eliminator 1 – Team 3 vs Team 4Lahore
Wednesday, March 21Eliminator 2 – Eliminator 1 Winner vs Qualifier LoserLahore
Sunday, March 25FinalKarachi


All the teams that are participating in the PSL Cricket Schedule 2018 are already have played the previous matches with each other so, they are all full of confidence and don’t afraid of playing that they trying thoroughly to defeat the opposite team. According to the 3rd edition of PSL schedule 2018, there are the total five teams which will play this match are Lahore Kalander, Karachi Kings, Peshawar Zalmi, Quetta Gladiator and Islamabad United. Each team will play a double round-robin with their opposite team.

The date for PSL schedule 2018:

According to PSL Cricket Schedule 2018, the first match will be played on Thursday. It will start to form the 22 of the February of 2018 to 28 Feb 2018. It will the first match that would be played between different teams of the PSL 2018. After that, the next match will be played within the next two to three days ago, like the next will be played on 2 March to 4 March 2018. And the winners will play the next match that is going to occurs on the next upcoming March 6 to March 11 of the New Year 2018. It will go on the matches’ schedule getting completed. When the Semi Final match on the 11 March to 16 March will be played after that the last and the final series will be played among the whole series winners for the semi-final on the day of March 18 to March 25 of 2018.

Related: Psl Cricket Theme Song 2018

There are total five numbers of teams according to the PSL Cricket Schedule 2018 who will play this match are Lahore Kalander, Karachi Kings, Peshawar Zalmi, Quetta Gladiator and Islamabad United. All these teams play with everyone but one by one. In the Last, the top 4 teams will be selected and there is the last match will be played on these teams and which team will win the semifinal round then they qualify for the final.
According to the 3rd edition of PSL Cricket Schedule 2018, the 1st four matches will be played in Dubai and then Next 5th matches will be played in Sharjah. Dubai is the now the main junction of the different countries as you know therefore the last final matches will be played in again Dubai.
Opening Ceremony: 7:00 pm UAE time
Opening match: 9:00pm UAE time
Day Matches in UAE: 3:30 pm UAE time
Pakistan Matches in UAE: 8:00 pm UAE time



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here